1st Team All-Conference
  Andy Ellis (Player of the Year) Arrowhead Senior
  Myles Miller Arrowhead Senior
  Ryan Stenstrup Catholic Memorial Senior
  Jason Yolo Arrowhead Senior
  AJ Soo Hoo Pius XI Senior
  Kevin Isreal Brookfield Sophomore

2nd Team All-Conference
  Cory Clem Arrowhead Senior
  Billy Quinn Brookfield Senior
  Matt Costello Pius XI Senior
  David Driscoll Catholic Memorial Junior
  Kyle Jacobs Waukesha Senior
  Dustin LeClaire KM / Mukwonago Sophomore

Honorable Mention All-Conference
  Blake Jenkins Brookfield Sophomore
  Cha Chi McGaver Catholic Memorial Senior
  Steve Smith Marquette Senior
  Matt McLaughin Marquette Junior
  Bill Krueger Arrowhead Sophomore
  AJ Sinner Brookfield Junior
  Alex Wallis Marquette Senior
  Alex Koeppen Arrowhead Sophomore
  Phil Kuta Catholic Memorial Senior



©2012 Arrowhead High School. All Rights Reserved.
Site developed and hosted by NRG Software, LLC.
Privacy Policy / Terms of Use.